Skip Navigation LinksOffice Staff


Rob Clayton, Executive Director - rclayton@svsef.org
 
Jody Zarkos, Director of Communications & Events - jody@svsef.org

Mimi Crocker, Director of Operations - mimi@svsef.org

Zach Crist, Director of Strategic Initiatives & Partnerships - zach@svsef.org

Sam Adicoff, Business Manager - sadicoff@svsef.org

Matt Leidecker, Academic Director - matt@svsef.org

Ruben Macaya, Alpine Program Director - rmacaya@svsef.org

Scott McGrew, Assistant Alpine Program Director - scott@svsef.org

Rick Kapala, Cross Country Program Director -rick@svsef.org

Kelley Sinnott, Assistant Cross Country Program Director - kelley@svsef.org

Andy Ware, Freestyle/Snowboard PD - aware@svsef.org